Vorstand

Heinz Gunkel
1. Vorsitzender
h.gunkel@sgb-essen.de

N.N.
2. Vorsitzender
 

Peter Menne
Kassenwart
p.menne@sgb-essen.de

Frank Rohling
Bootswart (komm.)
f.rohling@sgb-essen.de

Jochen Poidinger
Sportwart (komm.)
j.poidinger@sgb-essen.de

 

Heinz Mania
Stegwart
h.mania@sgb-essen.de

Frank Fiedler
Jugendwart
f.fiedler@sgb-essen.de

Leo Braunleder
Schriftführer
l.braunleder@sgb-essen.de