Vorstand

Heinz Gunkel
1. Vorsitzender
h.gunkel@sgb-essen.de

Eberhardt Geißler
2. Vorsitzender
e.geissler@sgb-essen.de

Peter Menne
Kassenwart
p.menne@sgb-essen.de

Frank Rohling
Sportwart
f.rohling@sgb-essen.de

Stephan Kern
Bootswart
s.kern@sgb-essen.de

 

Heinz Mania
Stegwart
h.mania@sgb-essen.de

Frank Fiedler
Jugendwart
f.fiedler@sgb-essen.de

Leo Braunleder
Schriftführer
l.braunleder@sgb-essen.de