Vorstand

Heinz Gunkel
1. Vorsitzender
h.gunkel@sgb-essen.de

 

 

Eberhardt Geißler
2. Vorsitzender
e.geissler@sgb-essen.de

 

 

Peter Schober
Kassenwart
p.schober@sgb-essen.de

René Schavoir
Sportwart
r.schavoir@sgb-essen.de

 

 

Detlef Mischo
Bootswart
d.mischo@sgb-essen.de

Heinz Mania
Stegwart
h.mania@sgb-essen.de

André Werkhausen
Schriftführer
a.werkhausen@sgb-essen.de

Dirk Vedder
Jugendwart
d.vedder@sgb-essen.de